Christmas USB (black)

Sale price Price £20.00 Regular price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our brand new Christmas USB includes all the 12 songs available on our Christmas CD PLUS an hour-long Christmas worship video.

We know you’ll be blessed as you worship the King of kings this Christmas.

Purchase your copy of the Christmas USB today or buy one for a friend!

Available in black or white.

This USB includes:

1. O Come all ye Faithful

2. Silent Night

3. Angels we have heard

4. Hark the Herald

5. Nations Rejoice (Millennium Celebration)

6. Joy to the World

7. O Holy Night

8. Holy

9. Hosanna in the Highest

10. Holy is the Lamb

11. We worship and adore You

12. Christmas Story

+ 1hr long Christmas worship video