The Christmas Album

Sale price Price £10.00 Regular price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Christmas Album with a difference. Enjoy familiar Christmas songs which combine a new sound with traditional Christmas carols, new songs, and a new dimension of worship and adoration, as we worship the Messiah and Saviour, Jesus Christ, at this wonderful time of Christmas. 

Track No Track Name Time
1 O Come All Ye Faithful 3:41
2 Silent Night 4:33
3 Angels We Have Heard 3:19
4 Hark the Herald 5:21
5 Nations Rejoice (Millenium Celebration) 4:53
6 Joy to the World 3:34
7 O Holy Night 5:11
8 Holy 1:19
9 Hosanna in the Highest 5:08
10 Holy is the Lamb 3:24
11 We Worship and Adore 2:19
12 Christmas Story 4:08